Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Current disclosed short positions for BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.87%

↑ 0.13%

Mon November 22, 2021

0.94%

↑ 0.06%

Thu December 9, 2021

0.98%

↓ -0.13%

Wed November 17, 2021

0.88%

↓ -0.09%

Mon December 13, 2021

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Tue August 17, 2021

0.79%

↓ -0.10%

Wed December 15, 2021

0.51%

↑ 0.16%

Tue October 12, 2021

0.61%

↑ 0.03%

Thu December 16, 2021

0.52%

↔ 0.00%

Tue October 12, 2021

0.50%

↑ 0.01%

Mon November 22, 2021

1.27%

↓ -0.04%

Fri December 17, 2021

0.79%

↓ -0.08%

Mon March 22, 2021

0.83%

↑ 0.11%

Thu November 11, 2021

0.53%

↑ 0.07%

Mon November 29, 2021

0.89%

↓ -0.08%

Fri October 15, 2021

1.59%

↓ -0.10%

Mon December 13, 2021

0.81%

↑ 0.10%

Fri January 7, 2022

0.85%

↓ -0.05%

Mon December 20, 2021

1.65%

↑ 0.28%

Thu January 13, 2022