Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Current disclosed short positions for BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

1.84%

↓ -0.15%

Thu February 8, 2024

1.03%

↑ 0.15%

Thu February 1, 2024

1.24%

↑ 0.07%

Mon February 19, 2024

0.65%

↓ -0.14%

Mon June 12, 2023

0.57%

↓ -0.03%

Thu February 8, 2024

0.52%

↑ 0.03%

Tue November 14, 2023

1.63%

↑ 0.07%

Mon January 8, 2024

1.79%

↓ -0.13%

Thu February 8, 2024

1.46%

↓ -0.04%

Mon January 15, 2024

0.72%

↑ 0.03%

Fri February 16, 2024

0.69%

↓ -0.02%

Wed November 29, 2023

0.71%

↑ 0.06%

Wed September 6, 2023

0.68%

↓ -0.07%

Mon January 29, 2024

0.77%

↓ -0.03%

Thu November 30, 2023

0.88%

↓ -0.11%

Mon December 11, 2023

0.68%

↓ -0.02%

Wed January 17, 2024