Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » GLG Partners LP

Current disclosed short positions for GLG Partners LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.54%

↓ -0.14%

Thu May 27, 2021

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Wed June 2, 2021

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Tue June 1, 2021

0.63%

↑ 0.16%

Fri June 18, 2021

1.45%

↑ 0.25%

Tue December 10, 2019

0.68%

↓ -0.02%

Mon June 21, 2021

0.68%

↑ 0.15%

Fri April 30, 2021

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Fri February 5, 2021

0.70%

↑ 0.04%

Fri June 4, 2021

0.50%

↑ 0.01%

Tue March 30, 2021

0.70%

↑ 0.01%

Fri May 14, 2021

1.04%

↓ -0.13%

Mon January 28, 2019

1.06%

↑ 0.13%

Tue March 16, 2021

0.61%

↑ 0.02%

Wed February 24, 2021

0.89%

↓ -0.07%

Thu December 3, 2020

1.10%

↑ 0.16%

Wed April 28, 2021