Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » GLG Partners LP

Current disclosed short positions for GLG Partners LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.70%

↑ 0.09%

Wed February 7, 2024

0.80%

↑ 0.01%

Wed February 14, 2024

0.60%

↑ 0.07%

Thu January 18, 2024

0.62%

↑ 0.19%

Wed January 3, 2024

0.76%

↑ 0.15%

Fri December 1, 2023

0.52%

↔ 0.00%

Thu February 8, 2024

0.51%

↔ 0.00%

Thu November 30, 2023

1.10%

↑ 0.07%

Wed February 7, 2024

1.30%

↑ 0.10%

Mon February 5, 2024

0.82%

↑ 0.03%

Tue February 13, 2024

0.64%

↑ 0.11%

Wed January 17, 2024

0.52%

↔ 0.00%

Wed January 3, 2024

0.50%

↑ 0.01%

Thu February 8, 2024

0.62%

↑ 0.03%

Thu February 1, 2024

0.69%

↓ -0.01%

Tue February 6, 2024

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Fri September 29, 2023

1.06%

↓ -0.20%

Thu October 19, 2023

0.58%

↓ -0.02%

Mon January 29, 2024

1.00%

↑ 0.01%

Fri January 26, 2024

0.80%

↑ 0.10%

Wed January 31, 2024