Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » GLG Partners LP

Current disclosed short positions for GLG Partners LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.59%

↓ -0.02%

Wed November 10, 2021

0.52%

↑ 0.07%

Mon November 22, 2021

0.89%

↑ 0.42%

Thu October 14, 2021

0.89%

↓ -0.02%

Fri November 5, 2021

0.71%

↑ 0.08%

Mon September 13, 2021

1.49%

↓ -0.02%

Mon November 15, 2021

1.61%

↑ 0.08%

Thu September 16, 2021

0.71%

↑ 0.05%

Tue October 5, 2021

0.69%

↓ -0.01%

Thu September 30, 2021

0.70%

↑ 0.04%

Fri June 4, 2021

1.72%

↓ -0.27%

Wed November 24, 2021

0.84%

↑ 0.05%

Fri November 26, 2021

0.60%

↑ 0.01%

Tue November 9, 2021

0.60%

↑ 0.02%

Tue November 2, 2021

0.88%

↓ -0.04%

Fri November 12, 2021

0.63%

↑ 0.13%

Thu November 18, 2021

0.60%

↑ 0.09%

Thu November 18, 2021

1.04%

↓ -0.13%

Mon January 28, 2019

0.95%

↓ -0.12%

Fri October 8, 2021

0.70%

↑ 0.01%

Tue November 9, 2021