Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » GLG Partners LP

Current disclosed short positions for GLG Partners LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.72%

↑ 0.12%

Mon March 23, 2020

1.49%

↓ -0.08%

Tue June 2, 2020

0.70%

↑ 0.10%

Mon June 1, 2020

0.54%

↑ 0.07%

Mon March 2, 2020

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Wed April 8, 2020

1.42%

↑ 0.03%

Tue May 19, 2020

0.93%

↓ -0.18%

Mon June 1, 2020

1.45%

↑ 0.25%

Tue December 10, 2019

0.91%

↑ 0.02%

Thu May 28, 2020

0.50%

↓ -0.20%

Mon June 1, 2020

0.59%

↓ -0.04%

Tue May 26, 2020

0.69%

↓ -0.01%

Wed April 15, 2020

1.08%

↓ -0.11%

Wed May 6, 2020

0.53%

↔ 0.00%

Fri May 1, 2020

0.95%

↑ 0.16%

Wed March 18, 2020

1.08%

↓ -0.10%

Wed June 3, 2020

0.61%

↑ 0.05%

Mon March 16, 2020

1.08%

↓ -0.03%

Thu March 19, 2020

0.92%

↓ -0.54%

Tue June 2, 2020

0.83%

↓ -0.31%

Tue June 2, 2020