Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Current disclosed short positions for JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

1.39%

↓ -0.02%

Mon June 3, 2024

0.95%

↑ 0.11%

Thu May 23, 2024

1.36%

↓ -0.21%

Mon July 8, 2024

1.96%

↑ 0.13%

Thu May 2, 2024

0.74%

↑ 0.07%

Tue May 21, 2024

0.60%

↑ 0.01%

Tue June 25, 2024

0.85%

↓ -0.13%

Mon July 8, 2024

0.71%

↔ 0.00%

Fri May 24, 2024

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Mon January 29, 2024

0.51%

↔ 0.00%

Tue June 25, 2024

0.51%

↑ 0.03%

Tue June 25, 2024

0.80%

↑ 0.02%

Mon April 22, 2024

0.68%

↓ -0.04%

Wed April 10, 2024

0.56%

↔ 0.00%

Thu June 20, 2024