Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Current disclosed short positions for JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.60%

↑ 0.04%

Wed July 6, 2022

0.89%

↓ -0.01%

Fri July 8, 2022

1.04%

↑ 0.12%

Mon August 1, 2022

0.50%

↑ 0.01%

Thu May 12, 2022

0.71%

↑ 0.05%

Wed June 1, 2022

0.82%

↑ 0.14%

Thu June 30, 2022

1.10%

↑ 0.06%

Mon August 1, 2022

0.61%

↑ 0.02%

Tue August 9, 2022

0.51%

↑ 0.26%

Fri July 1, 2022

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Wed August 3, 2022

0.70%

↑ 0.09%

Wed August 10, 2022

0.52%

↑ 0.09%

Mon August 1, 2022