Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » Marshall Wace LLP

Current disclosed short positions for Marshall Wace LLP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.70%

↑ 0.10%

Fri January 8, 2021

0.58%

↓ -0.11%

Fri January 15, 2021

0.61%

↑ 0.11%

Mon January 18, 2021

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Tue December 22, 2020

0.69%

↓ -0.02%

Mon December 21, 2020

0.58%

↓ -0.11%

Thu September 24, 2020

0.79%

↓ -0.10%

Fri January 15, 2021

0.65%

↓ -0.05%

Wed January 20, 2021

0.70%

↑ 0.10%

Thu January 21, 2021

0.70%

↑ 0.09%

Wed January 6, 2021

0.61%

↑ 0.11%

Thu January 21, 2021

0.80%

↑ 0.10%

Thu January 21, 2021

0.57%

↓ -0.12%

Thu January 21, 2021

1.22%

↑ 0.11%

Fri January 15, 2021

0.58%

↓ -0.02%

Thu January 21, 2021

0.50%

↑ 0.02%

Thu January 14, 2021

0.50%

↑ 0.09%

Thu January 7, 2021