Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » Marshall Wace LLP

Current disclosed short positions for Marshall Wace LLP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

1.00%

↑ 0.02%

Wed January 31, 2024

0.89%

↓ -0.03%

Wed February 14, 2024

0.51%

↑ 0.04%

Tue February 13, 2024

1.52%

↑ 0.03%

Wed January 31, 2024

1.18%

↓ -0.02%

Thu February 15, 2024

0.70%

↑ 0.03%

Thu January 18, 2024

0.57%

↓ -0.03%

Thu February 15, 2024

0.89%

↓ -0.04%

Thu January 25, 2024

0.50%

↑ 0.02%

Fri February 9, 2024

0.79%

↓ -0.10%

Mon January 29, 2024

0.90%

↑ 0.10%

Fri February 9, 2024

0.59%

↓ -0.09%

Thu January 25, 2024

0.60%

↑ 0.01%

Mon February 5, 2024

0.59%

↓ -0.10%

Mon February 12, 2024

0.50%

↑ 0.02%

Mon January 29, 2024

1.00%

↑ 0.10%

Wed February 7, 2024

0.50%

↑ 0.04%

Tue January 23, 2024

0.79%

↓ -0.10%

Tue January 30, 2024

0.84%

↓ -0.14%

Tue February 13, 2024

0.80%

↑ 0.01%

Thu January 25, 2024