Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » Marshall Wace LLP

Current disclosed short positions for Marshall Wace LLP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.50%

↑ 0.02%

Mon August 3, 2020

1.41%

↑ 0.02%

Fri July 31, 2020

1.09%

↓ -0.01%

Fri July 24, 2020

0.69%

↓ -0.01%

Tue April 14, 2020

1.80%

↑ 0.03%

Fri December 2, 2016

0.59%

↓ -0.02%

Thu July 16, 2020

0.90%

↑ 0.01%

Fri July 17, 2020

2.00%

↑ 0.09%

Mon July 27, 2020

0.51%

↑ 0.02%

Mon August 3, 2020

0.70%

↑ 0.09%

Thu July 16, 2020

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Wed July 22, 2020

0.72%

↑ 0.03%

Thu July 2, 2020

0.82%

↑ 0.04%

Thu July 30, 2020

0.69%

↓ -0.08%

Mon July 27, 2020

0.57%

↓ -0.09%

Fri July 31, 2020

1.29%

↓ -0.01%

Fri July 17, 2020

1.79%

↑ 0.10%

Thu July 16, 2020

0.50%

↑ 0.03%

Fri June 19, 2020

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Fri July 31, 2020